Silent Music 7


Gathered in 2001;
7 parts, 42 minutes.

The first part is a reminiscence of the very little spot of light I saw in the beginning of my N.D.E.; giving it my attention made it grow, and suddenly
I was "sucked" into the "tunnel".

The parts 1-3 help me still to stop my mind running around.

In part 4 I feel that heavenly energy poors in, once my mind is at ease.

Part 5 tells about the transformation of feelings of sadness and sorrow.
Part 6 is a heavenly dance; this music also recalls the excitement during the journey through the "tunnel".

The last part rounds the meditation, a short journey to the other side of the veil, and brings us back here.

You can use the buttons at the foot of the page to listen to longer examples.

Rob Schlebaum, 2014